/*********************************************** * All Levels Navigational Menu- (c) Dynamic Drive DHTML code library (http://www.dynamicdrive.com) * This notice MUST stay intact for legal use * Visit Dynamic Drive at http://www.dynamicdrive.com/ for full source code ***********************************************/
Header

Officers

President
Jeff Stover
84 Susquehanna Avenue,
Lock Haven, PA 17745
(570) 660-6102
jstover33@comcast.net
1st Vice President
John Cascarino
17 Brookside Ave. W
Apalachin, NY 13732
(607) 625-2790
jcascarin@stny.rr.com 

2nd Vice President & Awards Chairman
Frank Danisienka
P.O. Box 97
New Ipswitch, NH 03071
(603) 249-6674
frank30br@comcast.net
Treasurer
Bill Gebhardt
101 Allison Street,
Lock Haven, PA 17745
(570) 748-6772
BEPMachine@aol.com

Executive Secretary
Jeff Walker
19234 Inglewood Rd.
Culpepper, VA 22701
(540) 229-1052
jeff@walkercustomrifles.com
Recording Secretary
Joan Borden
1231 Sheldon Hill Road,
Sprlngville, PA 18844
(570) 965-2505
joan.ibssec@gmail.com

Past President
Robert White
8 New Jersey Avenue,
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849
(973) 663-5159
shootcnr@optonline.net

Executive Vice President
Josh Shrum
P.O. Box 126
Whitney, PA 15693
(724) 466-0819
josh@internationalbenchrest.com


IBS Webmaster
Jane DeWees
1941 Brandt Rd,
Annville, PA 17003
janedewees@comcast.net




Committees:


GROUP
Hal Drake (Chair)   hal991@hotmail.com
Sid Goodling 717- 225-3350 goodlingrifles@yahoo.com
Mark Trutt 570.966-4897 trutt@jlink.net
Kent Harshman 717-926-2477 harshman@lvc.edu
Dale Boop   daleboop@gmail.com
Brian Dolniski   dolinskybros@gmail.com
Russell Rains (914) 799-5297 rains310@gmail.com

SCORE
Jerry Powers (Chair) 336-977-8788 treeland@skybest.com
Wayne France 703-250-7014 wfrance2003@yahoo.com
Orland Bunker 207-737-4785 burrosme@aol.com
Ricky Read   RRead@flowserve.com
Kim Llewellyn 410-775-7546 herb4747@hotmail.com
Charles Brock   charlesbrock3@live.com
Hillary Martinez (240) 446-0469 hillary327@gmail.com

600 - 1000 YARD
Stanley Taylor (Chair) 304-400-7741 stansrifles@msn.com
Larry Bryant  703-483-5780 dcbear13@aol.com
Shannon Lowman 704-498-5786 shannon@lowmangunworks.com
Mike Wallace  540- 850-2369 michael.wallace0602@gmail.com
Ken House  304-612-1337 retiredpm@comcast.net
David Matthews  336-699-2003 dwm70@yadtel.net
Alex Wheeler   zfast_malibu@yahoo.com
Steve Wilson 314-258-6008 Swede65mm@aol.com
Richard Schatz 701-880-1397 richardschatz@live.com
     

RECORDS
Kent Harshman (Chair) 717-926-2477 harshman@lvc.edu
Bob Hart 570.752.3655 (days) rwhart@sunlink.net
Dave Tooley 704-864-7525 tooleyrifles@carolina.rr.com
Potential records should be submitted to Kent Harshman, 110 Woodridge Drive Palmyra PA. 17078

POWDER PUFF
(Chair)  

AWARDS
Frank Danisienka (Chair) (603) 249-6674 frank30br@comcast.net
Gary Long 570-458-5444 garylong5@verizon.net
Tim O'Mara 406-579-3248  
Phillip Yott   yott@charter.net
Debbie Yott   yott@charter.net

NOMINATING