/*********************************************** * All Levels Navigational Menu- (c) Dynamic Drive DHTML code library (http://www.dynamicdrive.com) * This notice MUST stay intact for legal use * Visit Dynamic Drive at http://www.dynamicdrive.com/ for full source code ***********************************************/




News & Special Notices:

Score Shooter Of the Year standings. Updated June 19 New

Group Shooter of the Year Standings. Updated as of June 27 New

1000 Yard Shooter Of the Year standings, Updated 20 June New

600 Yard Shooter Of the Year standings, Updated 21 June New

On 29 April Ashe County Wildlife, held the NC State 200/300 yd champ. The Winners (left to right) Walter Wayne Allen, John Cascarino, Steve Hill, and Jim Cline.  RESULTS     





2017 annual Meeting :

Click here for Jeff Stover's UNOFFICIAL synopsis of the meeting.

Presidents report from meeting.

Click here for Annual Meeting photos by Jeff Stover.








Site Meter