IBS Organization

Officers

President

David Matthews

4832 Union Hill Road
East Bend, NC 27018

1st Vice President & Match Schedule Chairman

Jim Cline

1172 LuLu Loop
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

2nd Vice President & Awards Chairman

Kent Bratten

18586 Kristie Lane
Eden Prairie, MN 55346

Treasurer

Sally Bauer

3556 S 143rd St. E
Wichita, KS 67232

Executive Secretary

Lee Martin

4525 N 32nd St
Arlington, VA 22207

Recording Secretary

Kay Aikey

708 Matlack Avenue
Apt. 204
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Past President

Robert White

8 New Jersey Avenue
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Score SOY Points

William (Todd) Payseur


Long Range 1000 Yard SOY Points

Jim Bauer - 1000 Yards

1000 Yard SOY Points

3556 S 143rd St. E
Wichita, KS 67232

Long Range 600 Yard SOY Points

Jim Bauer

600 Yard SOY Points


Committees

Group

Name Phone Number Email Address
Jeff Peinhardt Chair 717-575-9818
jcp@epix.net
Mark Trutt 570-922-4446
hdeg1977@gmail.com
Dale Boop daleboop@gmail.com
Russell Rains 914-799-5297
rains310@gmail.com
Harley Baker 610-496-6768
hvacrman85@gmail.com
Jack Sutton jsutt@frontiernet.net

Score

Name Phone Number Email Address
Jerry Powers (Chair) 336-977-8788
treeland@skybest.com
Orland Bunker 207-737-4785
burrosme@aol.com
Todd Payseur 843-412-8500
Willytp@lowcountry.com
Brian Fitch 203-994-0136
treebf@sbcglobal.net
Dewey Hancock 443-235-3633
Hancockgateandfence@yahoo.com
John Bosley 410-430-5195
johnbosley25@comcast.net
Gary Slawik 908-319-2402
ersco1@comcast.net

600 - 1000 Yard

Name Phone Number Email Address
Mike Wilson mwilson@pike.com
Steve Wilson 314-258-6008
Swede65mm@aol.com
Richard Schatz 701-880-1397
richardschatz@live.com
Bart Sauter 270-349-0441
sauter.bart@gmail.com
Robby Miles 901-496-1631
miles@ohhendricks.com
Clay Fowler 712palco@gmail.com
Jim Bauer bauergranite@aol.com
Brandon Carico Bcarico85@gmail.com

Records

Name Phone Number Email Address
Bob Hart 570-752-3655
rwhart@sunlink.net
Dave Tooley (Chair) 704-864-7525
tooleyrifles@carolina.rr.com

Awards

Name Phone Number Email Address
Kent Bratten (Chair) 952-237-4047
awardibs@yahoo.com