IBS Organization

Officers

President

Jeff Stover

84 Susquehanna Avenue
Lock Haven, PA 17745

1st Vice President & Match Schedule Chairman

Jim Cline

1172 LuLu Loop
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

2nd Vice President & Awards Chairman

Kent Bratten

18586 Kristie Lane
Eden Prairie, MN 55346

Treasurer

Bill Gebhardt

101 Allison Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745

Executive Secretary

Jim Bauer

3556 S. 143rd St. E.
Wichita, KS 67232

Recording Secretary

Joan Borden

1231 Sheldon Hill Road
Springville, PA 18844

Past President

Robert White

8 New Jersey Avenue
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

IBS Webmaster

Jane DeWees

1941 Brandt Rd
Annville, PA 17003

Score SOY Points

William (Todd) Payseur

Score SOY Points


Long Range SOY Points

Donna & David Matthews

Long Range SOY Points


Group SOY Points

Brian Dolinsky

Group SOY Points


Committees

Group

Name Phone Number Email Address
Mark Trutt 570-922-4446
hdeg1977@gmail.com
Kent Harshman 717-926-2477
Dale Boop daleboop@gmail.com
Russell Rains 914-799-5297
rains310@gmail.com
Harley Baker 610-496-6768
hvacrman85@gmail.com
Jack Sutton jsutt@frontiernet.net

Score

Name Phone Number Email Address
Ronnie Milford (Chair) 706-491-8040
milfordsbodyshop@hotmail.com
Jerry Powers 336-977-8788
treeland@skybest.com
Orland Bunker 207-737-4785
burrosme@aol.com
Todd Payseur 843-412-8500
Willytp@lowcountry.com
Brian Fitch 203-994-0136
treebf@sbcglobal.net
Dewey Hancock 443-235-3633
Hancockgateandfence@yahoo.com
John Bosley 410-430-5195
johnbosley25@comcast.net
Gary Slawik 908-319-2402
ersco1@comcast.net

600 - 1000 Yard

Name Phone Number Email Address
David Matthews (Chair) 336-699-2003
dwm70@yadtel.net
Mike Wilson mwilson@pike.com
Steve Wilson 314-258-6008
Swede65mm@aol.com
Carroll Lance 816-646-9652
carrolllance27@gmail.com
Richard Schatz 701-880-1397
richardschatz@live.com
Alex Wheeler wheeleraccuracy@yahoo.com
Bart Sauter 270-349-0441
sauter.bart@gmail.com
Brian Lukkar 763-443-2750
bkluke69@gmail.com

Records

Name Phone Number Email Address
Kent Harshman (Chair) 717-926-2477
harshman@lvc.edu
Bob Hart 570-752-3655
rwhart@sunlink.net
Dave Tooley 704-864-7525
tooleyrifles@carolina.rr.com

Awards

Name Phone Number Email Address
Kent Bratten (Chair) 952-237-4047
brattk@comcast.net